A CALL FROM IFA


Lmao… hahahaha… Sorry Moyo but this is funny..and i just had to laugh..
:D..
So, today is Moyo’s birthday and i decided to go through her blog. She has reallyawesome posts but i couldn’t hold my laughter when i saw this one… check it Out… and oh! HAPPY BIRTHDAY AJEIGBE MOYO

Mo'Smiles

A CALL FROM THE ORACLE.

It was a cold Saturday morning and the micro organisms that clung to the walls of my intestine, due to hunger, made me wake up a bit earlier than usual. Unlike every other Saturday when I just lay in bed lazily all day, I had to get a little bit of courage and leave my ever warm and comforting bed. My roommate was also very hungry but of course, her bed won’t give her a break. So I went all alone to the school cafeteria looking like I just got out of the wilderness after 35 years of struggle.

I bought the food ticket and I was about to buy the food when my phone rang. I was going to pick up and tell whoever it was to call me back but the tone of the voice left me curious. It was an old man’s…

View original post 624 more words

One thought on “A CALL FROM IFA

Leave a Reply

