SECOND SEMESTER ADVENTURES OF JOEL OSEIGA: THE INTRODUCTION.


SECOND SEMESTER ADVENTURES OF JOEL OSEIGA: THE INTRODUCTION.

Image

 

Who missed me?? sorry I went off for a while that was because I have already resumed school and plenty of work have already started. To make matters worse, my  laptop screen got damaged and the charging point of  tablet also got spoilt [too bad huh… smh ]. Anyway, I am back now and ooo, I missed you too. :*                      

Image

September 23 was  birthday and though this is coming very late, I want to say thank you to all those that sent messages, posted comments, sent emails, etc. thank you very  much, I feel so loved . Anyway, my birthday was so much fun and I enjoyed myself. A very big thank you goes out to Tiwaloluwa Aderoju who got me something I really cherish [though she doesn’t know I much I do] and also to Ogaga Desire who was the first person to call me on my birthday. Thank you very much.  

Can you imagine, people have changed o. see everybody this semester have started to form levels and class… ummm, I wonder what happened to some of my classmates during the holiday. Anyway, its good shaa. After all, they are not even getting any younger sef. So I have decided to blog every morning throughout this semester. Why?? Well, even I don’t know but the good news about it is that I am going to be taking you through some of my really interesting experiences. Next semester, I won’t be in school, I will be going for my 6 months compulsory internship program and when I return, I will be preparing for my convocation (GOOD NEWS HUH)…  well, since this is my third year in school and fun doesn’t seem to be coming my way, I am going to take myself to fun J .

  I have decided that for the next two weeks, I will acting different characters. Wait don’t hiss and press the red button yet because its going to be a lot of fun trust me. or, have I ever promised you fun before and refused to deliver?? You are going to enjoy my series. Anyway, let me go now. Remember to follow me on twitter @joeloseiga and like my facebook page www.facebook.com/joeloseiga .and when you follow me, just ask for a follow and include a tag #joeloseigablog in your follow back request and I will follow you back. Remember to come and check it out tomorrow when I start the series. Have a fulfilled day and I love you :*

Bye.

 

(ff @joeloseiga)

 
One thought on “SECOND SEMESTER ADVENTURES OF JOEL OSEIGA: THE INTRODUCTION.

Leave a Reply

