That Place


I wanna be there so bad
without the pain and misery of this world
I wanna live and worship
Without distractions or interruptions
I wanna sing praises and shout at the top of my voice
Without the thought of ashes or 6feet.
I wanna stay in one of those many mansions
And walk on the streets of gold.
I can’t wait to wear the white robe
And walk around in grandeur
I’m looking forward to a rebirth with a new body
And a name that’s eternal
I’m gonna sit with Him and talk to Him
Like a father to his child
It’s gonna be a whole new world
With pearls and precious jewels
And beauty like no other
I wanna go to that place
With lights, purity and holiness
And live on forever.

View original post

Leave a Reply

